DFA Executive Committee

2017-2018

Darren Abramson (Philosophy)

President

902-494-3538

da@dal.ca

Darren Abramson (Philosophy)

David A. Westwood (Health & Human Performance)

President-Elect

902-494-1164

david.westwood@dal.ca

Cindy Penney (Physiology & Biophysics)

Second Vice-President

902-494-3890

cindy.penney@dal.ca

Cindy Penney (Physiology & Biophysics)

Melisssa Helwig (W.K. Kellogg Health Sciences Library)

Secretary

902-494-1338

melissa.helwig@dal.ca

David Mensink (Counselling & Psychological Services)

Treasurer

902-494-2081

david.mensink@dal.ca

The position of past president is vacant for 2017/18.

 

 

Members-at-Large

Catrina Brown (Social Work)

902-494-7150

catrina.brown@dal.ca

Catrina Brown (Social Work)

Carrie Dawson (English)

902-494-6873

carrie.dawson@dal.ca

Carrie Dawson (English)

Lori Dithurbide (Health & Human Performance)

902-494-2477

lori.dithurbide@dal.ca

Lori Dithurbide (Health and Human Performance)

 

Thomas Duck (Physics & Atmospheric Science)

902-494-3813

tom.duck@dal.ca

Thomas Duck (Physics & Atmospheric Science)

 

Elizabeth Kay-Raining Bird (Human Communication Disorders)

902-494-5152

rainingbird@dal.ca

Elizabeth Kay-Raining Bird (Human Communication Disorders)

Deborah Tamlyn (Nursing)

902-494-7623

dltamlyn@dal.ca

Deborah Tamlyn (Nursing)

Amy Birchall (Animal Science & Aquaculture)

902-893-8146

amy.birchall@dal.ca

Jason Brown (Mathematics & Statistics)

902-494-7063

jason.brown@dal.ca

 

Nancy MacDonald (Social Work)

902-494-1189

nancy.macdonald@dal.ca

 

Kalyani Prithiviraj (Plant, Food & Environmental Science)

902-893-6615

kprithiviraj@dal.ca