DFA Grievance Committee 2016-17

Chairperson:

Darren Abramson, Philosophy
494-3538
da@dal.ca

Members: 

David Mensink,  Counselling and Psychological Services
494-2081
david.mensink@dal.ca

Laurene Rehman, Health and Human Performance
494-6380
laurene.rehman@dal.ca

Catrina Brown, Social Work
494-7150
catrina.brown@dal.ca

Cedric Dawkins, Rowe School of Business
494-3137
dawkins@dal.ca

Tim Juckes, Psychology & Neuroscience
494-1855
tjuckes@dal.ca

Debbie Mellish, Environmental Sciences (Faculty of Agriculture)
893-6301
dmellish@dal.ca

Barbara MacLennan, DFA Professional Officer
494-3722
barbara.maclennan@dal.ca

All correspondence to members of the DFA Grievance Committee should be directed to the DFA Office, 1443 Seymour Street, P.O Box 15000, Halifax, NS B3H 1T8. Email: dfa@dal.ca